President’s Award

Presented to Randy Foltz K7TQ

Inscription: Your many excellent workshops have been a great help to SDXA members








SDXA Member of the Year


Presented to the Idaho Renegades

Bob Hallack K7TM

Jim Monroe N7ESU

Pat Murphy N7UVH

Inscription: For the many contributions you have made in contesting, DXing and leadership roles.



SDXA Service Award

 Presented to Jeff Banke NZ2S

Inscription: For the many times you have gone above and beyond to help fellow club members with their stations.







SDXA Challenge Award

Presented to Dale Avery WU7P

Inscription: For the highest number of DXCC Band Fills from January 1 to August 31, 2021